Teacher Workshops and Events

If you are having trouble registering, please contact your branch office representative.

Webinars | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee


Webinars
Date Event Location Contact
February 2, 2022 Teaching Economics in Changing Times: The Future of Work
Webinar 6–7 p.m. (ET)|5–6 p.m. (CT) Sarah Gunn

Registration
February 8, 2022 It Happened in Florida: Presidential Connections to the Sunshine State
Webinar 5–6 p.m. (ET) Lesley Mace
904-632-1133

Registration
February 10, 2022 Open the Toolbox: Economics Infographics from the Atlanta Fed
Webinar 4:30–5:30 p.m. (ET)/3:30–4:30 p.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
February 16, 2022 Economics of the Civil Rights Movement
Webinar 6–7 p.m. (ET)|5–6 p.m. (CT) Lesley Mace
904-632-1133

Registration
February 22, 2022 Exploring Careers at the Fed Virtual Session
Webinar 10–11 a.m. (ET)/9–10 a.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
February 24, 2022 Exploring Careers at the Fed Virtual Session
Webinar 11a.m.–noon (ET)/10–11 a.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
March 16, 2022 Taxes: New Infographics from the Atlanta Fed
Webinar 6–7 p.m. (ET)|5–6 p.m. (CT) Lesley Mace
904-632-1133

Registration
March 30, 2022 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: March 30, Session 1
Webinar 9–9:45 a.m. (ET)/8–8:45 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
March 30, 2022 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: March 30, Session 2
Webinar 11–11:45 a.m. (ET)/10–10:45 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
March 30, 2022 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: March 30, Session 3
Webinar 1–1:45 p.m. (ET)/12–12:45 p.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
March 31, 2022 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: March 31, Session 1
Webinar 8–8:45 a.m. (ET)/7–7:45 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
March 31, 2022 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: March 31, Session 2
Webinar 9:30–10:15 a.m. (ET)/8:30–9:15 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
March 31, 2022 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: March 31, Session 3
Webinar 11:30 a.m.–12:15 p.m. (ET)/10:30–11:15 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
March 31, 2022 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: March 31, Session 4
Webinar 1:30–2:15 p.m. (ET)/12:30–1:15 p.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration


Alabama
Date Event Location Contact


Florida
Date Event Location Contact


Georgia
Date Event Location Contact


Louisiana
Date Event Location Contact


Mississippi
Date Event Location Contact


Tennessee
Date Event Location Contact