Teacher Workshops and Events

If you are having trouble registering, please contact your branch office representative.

Webinars | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee | Outside the Southeast


Webinars
Date Event Location Contact
October 26, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: October 26, Session 1
Webinar 9–9:45 a.m. (ET)/8–8:45 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
October 26, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: October 26, Session 2
Webinar 11–11:45 a.m. (ET)/10–10:45 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
October 26, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: October 26, Session 3
Webinar 1–1:45 p.m. (ET)/Noon–12:45 p.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
October 27, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: October 27, Session 1
Webinar 8:15–9 a.m. (ET)/7:15–8 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
October 27, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: October 27, Session 2
Webinar 9:30–10:15 a.m. (ET)/8:30–9:15 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
October 27, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: October 27, Session 3
Webinar 11:30 a.m.–12:15 p.m. (ET)/10:30–11:15 a.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
October 27, 2021 Atlanta Fed Museums Virtual Sessions: October 27, Session 4
Webinar 1:30–2:15 p.m. (ET)/12:30–1:15 p.m. (CT) Amy Hennessy
404-498-7874

Registration
October 27, 2021 The Best of Economics: Supply and Demand
Webinar 4:30–5:30 p.m. (ET)|3:30–4:30 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration


Alabama
Date Event Location Contact


Florida
Date Event Location Contact


Georgia
Date Event Location Contact


Louisiana
Date Event Location Contact


Mississippi
Date Event Location Contact


Tennessee
Date Event Location Contact


Outside the Southeast
Date Event Location Contact