Teacher Workshops and Events

If you are having trouble registering, please contact your branch office representative.

Webinars | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee


Webinars
Date Event Location Contact
June 15, 2022 The Changing Workforce and You: Implications for Your Personal Financial Future
Webinar 11 a.m.–noon (ET)|10–11 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
June 23, 2022 - June 24, 2022 Federal Reserve Economic Education Institute 2022
Webinar 12–5 p.m. (ET)|11 a.m.–4 p.m. (CT) Research Event Services

Registration
July 13, 2022 The Changing Workforce and You: Implications for Your Personal Financial Future
Webinar 11 a.m.–noon (ET)|10–11 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration


Alabama
Date Event Location Contact


Florida
Date Event Location Contact


Georgia
Date Event Location Contact
May 31, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Lenox 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
June 1, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Douglasville 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
June 3, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Fayetteville 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
June 7, 2022 Sixth- and Seventh-Grade Economics and Social Studies
Savannah 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
June 8, 2022 Teaching US History with Economics
Savannah 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
June 9, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Savannah 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
June 10, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Warner Robins 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
June 22, 2022 - June 23, 2022 K–5 Economic Education Expo
Carrollton 9 a.m.–4 p.m. (ET) on June 22; 9 a.m.–3:45 p.m. (ET) on June 23 Princeton Williams

Registration
July 11, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Forsyth 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
July 12, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Ellijay 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration
July 13, 2022 The Revised High School Econ Course: Looking Ahead to Get Ahead
Clayton County 8:30 a.m.–3 p.m. (ET) Princeton Williams

Registration


Louisiana
Date Event Location Contact


Mississippi
Date Event Location Contact


Tennessee
Date Event Location Contact
July 7, 2022 Teaching Personal Finance: Employment Requirement Training for Tennessee Educators—Virtual Program
Webinar 10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. (ET)|9–11:30 a.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
July 14, 2022 Are We There Yet? The Business and Economics of the Interstate Highway System
Murfreesboro 9 a.m.–1 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration