Energy Advisory Council

The Energy Advisory Council meets with members of the energy industry to consider all facets of the industry. The council investigates trends in the oil-related industries, nationally and globally, which in turn helps inform the Atlanta Fed's assessment of the economy and its monetary policy deliberations.

Photo of the Atlanta Fed's 2022 Energy Advisory Council

Front row: Daniel Tucker, Tammy Wilson, Michael Mansfield. Back row: Terry Coleman, Thomas Yura, Mark Maisto, Charles Goodson. Not pictured: Stephen Toups.

Terry Coleman
Louisiana Offshore Oil Port (LOOP) LLC
Covington, LA

Charles Goodson
President and Chief Executive Officer
PetroQuest Energy
Lafayette, LA

Mark Maisto
President, Commodities, Trading, and Commercial Services
NextEra Energy Resource
Juno Beach, FL

Michael Mansfield
Chief Executive Officer
Mansfield Energy Corporation
Gainesville, GA

Stephen Toups
President and Chief Executive Officer
Turner Industries Group LLC
Baton Rouge, LA

Daniel Tucker
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Southern Company
Atlanta, GA

Tammy Wilson
Vice President, Treasurer, and Chief Risk Officer
Tennessee Valley Authority
Knoxville, TN

Thomas A. Yura
Chief Operating Officer
Cornerstone Chemical Company
Waggaman, LA